>white panda – stereo hands

Standard

>

I have to get some dance music on here again.  It’s been a pretty chill week which is why I’ve been putting more slow, acoustic songs on the site.  However, it’s Thursday… Which means tomorrow’s Friday… which means I better get my act together and find some weekend music.


I have a few of White Panda’s mashups but haven’t been too crazy about them.  I just ran across “Stereo Hands” which is a mashup of Waka Flocka and Edward Maya.  I am pleasantly surprised at how well the two blend together.

Weekend playlist will be here by tomorrow.

Stereo Hands by whitepandamusic

Leave a Reply

