Milkman – Algorithms

Standard

Milkman - Algorithms
Since I’ve pretty much killed the Girl Talk “All Day” album for myself (I neeeedz it to work out), I wanted to find some new mashups.

I don’t know how this got overlooked, but Milkman released an album to download FULL of mashups about a month ago called Algorithms.  Now, I don’t want to betray my love for Pittsburgh native, Girl Talk, but I am really feeling these mashups.

I can’t pick a favorite track (because they’re all good), but I’ll let you sample a few below.  Download his album for free HERE.

Milkman – Let’s Go

Milkman – Another One

Milkman – Right Now

Leave a Reply

