Brett Dennen – Sydney (I’ll Come Running)

Standard

It’s been about 2 years since Brett Dennen released a new album.  His fourth studio album Loverboy will be released April 12th with plans to have it be more upbeat than past albums including Hope for the Hopeless and So Much More.  The lead track for the album was released this week and titled “Sydney ( I’ll Come Running.)”  I’ve been waiting for this single since I saw Brett post the video of them recording it in the studio in December:

He will be going on tour this year.  You can see if he’s coming to a city near you here.  Once again, Pittsburgh isn’t on the tour.  Boooo.

Check out “Sydney (I’ll Come Running)” below:

Brett Dennen – Sydney (I’ll Come Running)

Leave a Reply

