Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise

Standard

Ohhhhh boy.

They’re back!!

Beastie Boys will be releasing a new album May 3 titled Hot Sauce Committee Pt 2. The new song “Make Some Noise” sounds like the old school Beastie Boys, and all three of them can be found rapping on the track.  When I’m 44-46 years old, I hope that I can produce a rap/rock album like them!

– pause –

No.  I’m not a rapper.

No.  I will not produce an album.

Yes.  I hope I’m that cool when I’m old.

Take a listen below.  I’ve also included a personal Beastie Boys favorite of mine…. BRASS MONKEY!  THAT FUNKY MONKEY!


Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise

Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey

One response »

  1. Pingback: Beastie Boys « Morbium

Leave a Reply

