Bon Iver – Calgary

Standard

Calgary

Bon Iver released the first single, “Calgary,” this week. I cannot believe it’s been 2 years since Bon Iver’s released a track and 4 years since For Emma, Forever Ago first came out.

I am more than ready to get some new Bon Iver back on my playlists.  I wish I could have had the playlist to listen to during all of the rainy days we’ve been having here in in Pittsburgh.  The rain is getting a little bit out of control ans is starting to mess with my patience.

I’ve been playing “Calgary” on repeat all this morning.  I am excited to to play it in the car… at night…  heading home…

The new self-titled album will be released June 21.  Take a listen some of his new songs from the album below:

Bon Iver – Calgary

Bon Iver – Perth

Bon Iver – Hinnom, TX

Leave a Reply

