Noah & the Whale – Tonight’s The Kind of Night (RAC Remix)

Standard

Last Night on Earth

I’ve been listening to “Tonight’s the Kind of Night” (RAC Remix) and the original song on repeat today.  I am simply obsessed with Noah’s voice…  And the lyrics just kind of hit home for summer:

Tonight’s the kind of night

Where everything could change.

I definitely didn’t give their most recent album Last Night on Earth (released this past March) much of a listen.  Now, I am getting to all the great songs that I’ve been missing!  I put the entire album below for you to listen to (with the RAC remix first).  I really can’t choose a favorite because I love this whole album.

Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

