Weekend Playlist 6.24.11

Standard

I’ve been consistently bad at updating this blog on any day other than Friday.  Hopefully, starting Monday, I can go back to giving you all songs aside from what I post on the Weekend Playlist.

My sister Stephanie showed me this video today, and I think it’s pretty great:

I also put this song (below) on the playlist, but I LOVE watching the video that goes with it.  DJ Earworm is definitely one of my favorite mashup DJs.  I actually asked for his “how to make a mashup” book from Santa this year.

I’m playing in a tennis tourney this weekend, so wish me luck!  I’ve been trying to watch Wimbledon as much as possible.  Fortunately, Bret is more of an avid watcher than I am and keeps me updated. ♥

Last week, Bret and I ended up going fishing, and I caught THREE fish.  We were also able to stop by his parents’ farm to see all of the new changes.  I, of course, wanted to see the little calves.  They’re so cute 🙂

Anyone have any fun plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

