Givers – In Light Album

Standard

In light

I cannot get enough of this group.  I have been listening to “Up Up Up” non-stop which in turn led me to listening to the entire album… over and over again.

Givers are from Louisiana and just released their first full-length album “In Light.”  I think this might be my summer album… Every song is so gorgeous, fun, quirky, and will keep your feet tapping along.  It only makes sense that the album would be great since they are under the same label as Mumford and Sons, The Temper Trap, Phoenix, and Two Door Cinema Club.

I’ve actually been listening to Ra Ra Riot, Bombadil, Born Ruffians, and Vampire Weekend lately because I’ve been missing my summer songs.  Now, I am cured.

Listen to the entire album below and go buy their album!

Leave a Reply

