Time to Unwind 8.9.11

Standard

Now that the “case of the Mondays” are over, I have a wonderful playlist to give to you today.

Bret and I are going to need some chill/relaxing songs when we travel to and from New Jersey, so I’ve been on a mission to find some songs that’ll keep our minds distracted from traveling.

Just to remind you all, I’m going to try to post a “Time to Unwind” playlist every Tuesday moving forward.  These playlists include songs that are:

  1. Good for relaxing during your day
  2. Perfect for road trips
  3. Meant to snuggle with someone to
  4. Going to make you smile somehow
Hope you all had a fun weekend.  Just because I also love music videos, I’m going to include some that I enjoy watching/listening to:
Young the Giant – I Got

The Cults – Go Outside

Leave a Reply

