Weekend Playlist 8.19.11

Standard

Odaytay isway Idayfray!  I’mway osay excitedway!

Ok.  Sorry.  I honestly thought that maybe I would write this whole post in pig latin for no reason other than I’m in a goofy mood.  Then I realized how many people it would make mad/confused/annoyed/WTF, so I opted not to do it.

For some entertainment, you should press play on the video below, and watch the cat do his magic.

I can’t stop watching!!  HE’S SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!

Ok.  I can tell that I’m going to get easily distracted today.

IT’S THE WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

