Weekend Playlist 10.21.11

Standard

Yes!  You read that right!  The weekend playlist is here!

Since I’ve been MIA with the weekend playlist (and in the case that I go for another month without updating it again) I made this playlist nice and long.

I was so behind on all of my music — I feel all caught up now (pshhhh… there’s no way).  You’ll see a few repeat artists on the list simply because I just couldn’t choose ONE SONG to post in the playlist.

I’m almost done with my costume for Halloween… I can’t believe next week is the last week of October.  This month went by way too fast.

Hope you all enjoy your weekend 🙂

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: youtube – playlist – play_all « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

  2. Pingback: Skiing Music Playlists | A Ski Bums Life

Leave a Reply

