Weekend Playlist 11.11.11

Standard

After this week, I think we all need a little pick me up playlist.  It has been an exhausting, emotional, sensitive week here in Happy Valley.  For those who know me, I’ve pretty much already shared my thoughts and opinions about the entire situation and want to keep the whole situation separate from this blog (since this is a music blog after all).

However, with that being said, remember the situation isn’t about football — it’s about the victims.

Do your part.  Please do and donate to RAINN (Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network http://www.rainn.org/

Now, enjoy your Friday and the weekend.  Today is technically my “lucky” day since it’s 11.11.11…. and Eleven is my lucky number… so hopefully something great will happen this weekend!

Leave a Reply

